Archive for the ‘Membership’ Category

Congratulations to our 2016-2017 Board!

March 31st, 2016 No comments

Andrew Stafford

External Managing Editor
Veronica Vizzard

Internal Managing Editor
Megan Williams

Articles Editors
Allyson Murray
Michael Mckarski

Research Editors
Jeffrey Lutkins*
John Boulton

Bluebook Editors
Michael Weinert*
Nicole Haas

*Business Committee Members

Categories: Announcements, Membership, Uncategorized Tags: