September 23rd, 2017 Leave a comment Go to comments

The Editorial Board governs the Law Review.  Prior to selecting the Board for next year, the incumbent Board will evaluate the current structure and propose appropriate changes based upon their experiences.

The Board’s goal is to enable each Staff member to participate in every aspect of the Law Review process. Staff will be assigned specific responsibilities as described in our Handbook. In addition, all Staff members should approach appropriate Board members about getting involved with other areas of the process in which they are particularly interested.


Executive Board
Editor-in-Chief: Tricia Kazinetz
External Managing Editor: Jamie Goncharoff
Internal Managing Editor: Alyssa Kelly

Editorial Board
Research Editors: Andrew Beams, Candace Hardy
Articles Editors: Travis Groski, Christlynn Dornevil, Wendy Sharetts
Bluebook Editors: Octavia Gory, Vance Davis


  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.
You must be logged in to post a comment.